Editorial Team

Editor-in Chief

Ulziibayar Vandandoo

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

v_ulzii@must.edu.mn

Advisory board

Ochirbat Baatar

Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

ochirbat@must.edu.mn

Namnan Tumurpurev

Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

namnan@must.edu.mn

Managing editors

Ariunaa Uuriintsetseg

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

ariunaa@must.edu.mn

Baljinnyam Tsangia

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

baljinnyam.tsangia@must.edu.mn

Battsetseg Gereltbyamba

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

battsetseg@must.edu.mn

Enkhtsolmon Otgonbayar

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

enkhtsolmon@must.edu.mn

Ganchimeg Yunden

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

ganchimeg.yu@must.edu.mn

Munkh-Erdene Tsagaanchuluun

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

ts.munkherdene@must.edu.mn

Munkhsaikhan Gonchigsuren

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

gmunkhsaikhan@must.edu.mn

Otgonbayar Dugerjav

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

dotgonbayar@must.edu.mn

Ulziidelger Byambasuren

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

bulziidelger@must.edu.mn

Editorial board members

Albert Hans Dieter

Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany

alber@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de

Altanbagana Myagmarsuren

Institute of Geography and Geoecology, Mongolian Academy of Sciences, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

altanbagana44@gmail.com

Altangerel Lkhamsuren

German Mongolian Institute for Resources and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

altangerel@gmit.edu.mn

Altantsog Pagvajav

Institute of Physics and Technology, Mongolian Academy of Sciences, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

altanzog@yahoo.de

Amartaivan Tsenddavaa

School of Arts and Sciences, National University of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

amartaivan@num.edu.mn

Ankhbayar Gelegbadam

Ulaanbaatar State University, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

ankhbayarg@usu.edu.mn

Aprelkova N.F.

Irkutsk State University, Russia

aprelkova_nina@mail.ru

Arguchintsev Alexander Valeryevich

Irkutsk State University, Russia

arguch@math.isu.ru

Avid Budeebazar

Mongolian Academy of Sciences, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

avid@mas.ac.mn

Ayurzana Badarch

School Civil Engineering and Architecture, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

ayur@must.edu.mn

Batdemberel Ganbat

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

gdembee@must.edu.mn

Batgerel Balt

Institute of Mathematics and Information Technology, Mongolian Academy of Sciences, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

batgerel@mas.ac.mn

Battur Gompil

National University of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

battur@seas.num.edu.mn

Bayasaa Tumenjargal

 School of Industrial Technology, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

 t.bayasaa@must.edu.mn  

Buldaev Alexander Sergeevich

Department of Applied Mathematics, Buryat State University, Russia

buldaev@mail.ru

Enkhbat Rentsen

National University of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

renkhbat46@yahoo.com

Falaleev Mihail Valentinovich

Irkutsk State University, Russia

mihail@ic.isu.ru

Galtbayar Artbazar

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, National University of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

galtbayar@num.edu.mn

Ilchgerel Dash

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

ilchgerel@must.edu.mn

Kita Naoyasu

Kumamoto University, Japan

nkita@kumamoto-u.ac.jp

Mend-Amar Majig

National University of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

mendamarm@gmail.com

Munkhbaatar Punsantsogvoo

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

munkhbtr@must.edu.mn

Namsrai Khavtgai

Institute of Physics and Technology, Mongolian Academy of Sciences, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

namsrai@mas.ac.nm

Narantsetseg Magsarjav

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

narantsetseg0427@must.edu.mn

Nyamsuren Dorj

Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

donyam@must.edu.mn

Purevdorj Nyamsuren

School of Mechanical Engineering and Transportation, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

purevd@must.edu.mn

Purevsuren Barnasan

Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology, Mongolian Academy of Sciences, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

purevsurenb@mas.ac.mn

Sarantuya Tsedendamba

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

saraa@must.edu.mn

Temuujin Jadambaa

Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology, Mongolian Academy of Sciences, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

temuujin.mgl@gmail.com

Tsedenbayar Dashdondog

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

temuujin.mgl@gmail.com

Tsermaa Galya

School of Applied Sciences, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

tsermaa_g@must.edu.mn

Tsolmonbaatar Danjkhuu

Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

dtsolmon@must.edu.mn

Tuguldur

National University of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

tuguldurb@num.edu.mn

Ulemj Damiran

School of Power Engineering, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

ulemjd@must.edu.mn

Yanhui  Yang

Nanjing Tech University, China

yhyang@ntu.edu.sg

Yasuda Nakahiro

Research Institute of Nuclear Engineering, University of Fukui, Japan

nakahiro.yasuda@gmail.com

Zagarzusem Khurelbaatar

School of Information and Telecommunication Technology, Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

zagarzusem@must.edu.mn